Search
Language
Meet Dana

2024 Filed Taylor County, Florida Candidates

 

 

Office

Name

Party

Mailing Address

Phone No.

Email

Qualified

City Council
District 3


Willie J. Anderson, Jr
 

Nonpartisan 604 West Julia St
Perry, FL 32347
(850)322-2430 willieanderson577@gmail.com


Superintendent of Schools
 


Alicia York Beshears

 
REP
 
121 Ridge Rd
Perry, FL 32348
(850)843-1944 aybeshears@yahoo.com


County Commissioner
District 3

Michael A. Green
 
REP 1964 E Landry Rd
Perry, FL 32348
(850)843-1229 Michael.Green1973@hotmail.com


City Council
District 1

James Little Hawk Bell Nonpartisan 708 W Church St - Lot #1
Perry, FL 32348
(850)843-7117 lilhawkbelloo@gmail.com Did not qualify

School Board
District 5
 
Deidra Dunnell Nonpartisan 410 Judson Dr
Perry, FL 32348
(850)371-2361 deidrad@comcast.net
 
Superintendent of Schools

 

Danny Glover, Jr

REP 3649 Polhill Dr
Perry, FL 32347
(850)843-7703 dannyfgloverjr@gmail.com


School Board
District 3

Jeanne Ellen Mathis Nonpartisan 113 11th St SE
Steinhatchee, FL 32359
(352)356-3471 jeannie.mathis@taylor.k12.fl.us

Tax Collector
 
Mark Wiggins REP


217 Pineland St
Perry, FL 32348

(850)843-2324 markwiggins23@gmail.com

Supervisor of Elections

 

Dana Southerland
 
NPA 512 W Lafayette St
Perry, FL 32347
(850)843-1810 dssouth67@yahoo.com

Clerk of the Circuit Court
and Comptroller
 
Gary "Bubba" Knowles REP 2193 Pecks Rd
Perry, FL 32347
(850)838-7244 gknowles13@gmail.com

Property Appraiser
 
Shawna Beach REP 20053 Gulf Haven Dr
Perry, FL 32348
(850)843-5284 ShawnaBeach@gmail.com

County Commissioner
District 3
 
Michael E. Newman REP 10144 Newman Whitehead Rd
Perry, FL 32348
(850)295-5070 michaelenewman@yahoo.com

Sheriff
 

Wayne Padgett
 

REP
 

3445 G E Lane
Perry, FL 32348
 
(850)584-2250 W.Padgett@taylorsheriff.org

County Judge
 

Bill Blue
 
Nonpartisan Protected Address -
-
 

County Commissioner
District 1
 
Justin K. Webb REP 602 W Bay St
Perry, FL 32347
(850)843-1993 ECFWEBB@COMCAST.NET

County Commissioner
District 5
 
Thomas Demps DEM 213 W Walnut St
Perry, FL 32348
(850)584-5596 BigTomDemps@aol.com

County Commissioner
District 1
 
Jamie English REP 4025 Bill Carlton Rd
Perry, FL 32347
(850)838-6766 jenglish9479@gmail.com

County Commissioner
District 5
 
Ocie Reaves DEM 213 Susan St
Perry, FL 32348
(850)371-3039 -

School Board
District 3
 
Laurel Hendry LaValle Nonpartisan 7910 LaValle Lane
Perry, FL 32348
(850)843-2421 laurellavalle@gmail.com


City Council
District 1

Venita Woodfaulk Nonpartisan


224 S Buffalo Pl
Perry, FL 32348

(850)838-7880 vwoodfaulk@cityofperry.net


City Council
District 3

Diane C. Landry Nonpartisan 205 W High St
Perry, FL 32347
(850)584-7524 DCLANDRY@FAIRPOINT.NET


Property Appraiser

Jennifer "Nikki" Anderson REP


3040 Alton Wentworth Rd
Greenville, FL 32331

(850)838-6506 niknik.anderson@yahoo.com
Superintendent of Schools Reggie Wentworth REP
2000 U S Highway 221 N
Perry, FL 32347
 
(850)843-3203 reggiewentworth@yahoo.com


City Council
District 2

Shirlie Hampton Nonpartisan 120 Monroe St
Perry, FL 32347
(850)672-3543 shampton0714@gmail.com
Sheriff
 
Richard Alan Flowers (Rick) REP


4850 Kyle St
Perry, FL 32348

(407)414-2082 WeBelieveJesus@gmail.com WITHDRAWN

County Commissioner
District 3
 
Brenda Denise Freund REP 5381 Calvin Morgan Grade
Perry, FL 32348
(850)843-8008 Seashall@mac.com WITHDRAWN


Sheriff
 

Eric D. Sadler REP 1879 Wright Rd
Perry, FL 32347
(850)838-6951 ericsadler1313@gmail.com

County Commissioner
District 3
 
Ursula Miller REP 20970 Osprey Circle
Perry, FL 32348
(850)295-1763 ursulapmiller@gmail.com
County Judge Angela M. Ball Nonpartisan
615 N. Jefferson St
Perry, FL 32347
 
(850)584-8960 angelaball2019@gmail.com

County Commisioner
District 3
Robert Shannon Millinor REP 21020 Keaton Beach Dr
Perry, FL 32348
(850)838-5003 ShannonMillinor@yahoo.com
State Committeewoman Ann-Marie Dosher REP


P O Box 12
Steinhatchee, FL 32359